Waiting for the Crisis Team

It’s the weekend. A Saturday, to be precise. I know that you know, but I sometimes have trouble remembering dates, days, etc. I am probably depressed, but I don’t know for sure. I might still be mixed. Isn’t bipolar disorder so fun? (NOT)

Been referred to The Crisis Team by my GP. This happened on Monday this week, while I was tapping with my fingers on my doctor’s desk, swinging my legs back and forth, and feeling like I am burning with rage. They said they’ll see me this afternoon, just to review my medication and offer me support until I actually get to see a psychiatrist here.

It’s 4 PM and I feel like sleeping for a long, long time…I do hope they’ll come to see me, I still hope they’ll come.

4 thoughts on “Waiting for the Crisis Team

Leave a Reply

