Upside down

What a strange adventure my days are! Things happening too fast or too slow, I discover new things about myself everyday. And then…there is this strange sensation that I am always going against the current. That I am the misfit, the outsider, the renegade.

It’s the weekend again. This week has been a silent battle between my brain and my heart, but I think I managed quite well to keep floating. I am trying hard to fight the lethargy and to be present. It is a full time job and I don’t get free weekends. At least I think I am getting better at this job :).

 

Leave a Reply

